The Art of Living

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Jeroen Kuypers wrote an article in the monthly issue of The Art of Living’, October 2021 (Dutch).

Read more →

Knack

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Jan Braet wrote in his column ArtRoze in the Belgian weekly magazine KNACK of 1 September 2021.(Dutch)

Read more →

COLLECT

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Cover and two pages in the Belgian 50th issue of COLLECT, September 2021.A short article appeared previously in the May 2021 issue of the Belgian monthly COLLECT.

Read more →

Kunstletters

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Read the extensive interview in Kunstletters #10 here (Dutch). Thanks to Ward Desloovere.

Read more →

Yoga International

Sunday, 7 June 2020

Article written by Heidi Vandamme in the Dutch magazine Yoga international, nr2 / 3 June / August 2020.

Read more →

Gazet van Antwerpen

Monday, 4 May 2020

On May 4, 2020 an article by Jan Brijs appeared in the Belgian Newspaper Gazet van Antwerpen. Read below (Dutch).

Read more →

Brabants Dagblad BN De Stem

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Interview with Karin Borghouts and Hans de Kort by Edine Wijnands on 15/2/2020 (Dutch)

Read more →

Het Parool

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Double page in the Dutch newspaper Het Parool on 8 February 2020

Read more →

SHOOT

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

SHOOT, Belgian/​Dutch magazine for photographers, included an extensive article on the photo book Vincent was here in its December 2019 — January 2020 edition. 

Read more →

ZAAL Z

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Interview with Karin Borghouts published in ZAAL Z, the magazine of the Royal Museum of Fine Arts in Antwerp in its December 2019 — February 2020 edition. Interview by Eric Rinckhout. 

Read more →

News
Photographs
Photography Book
Exhibitions
Press
Karin Borghouts
Contact
Shop